Weather Alert

Sportscasters Club

Live, local and making a difference in our community the ESPN Lincoln Sportscasters Club has long been a supporter of young athletes and academics in Lincoln and Lancaster County. Follow your favorite team on air at ESPN Lincoln and on line at espnlincoln.com.  Jeff Motz, Chris Schmidt, Will Wilson and our ESPN Lincoln broadcast team will bring you all the action each week! Stay connected to Lincoln and Lancaster County high school athletics with FM 101.5 and 1480 AM ESPN Lincoln.

KLMS ESPN Lincoln FM101.5/1480AM 2021-22 High School Basketball Schedule (Subject to change)

Fri. Dec. 10-7:20pm-Boys-Lincoln Christian at Lincoln Lutheran-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Sat. Dec. 11-7:20pm-Boys-Omaha Northwest at Lincoln Northeast-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Tues. Dec. 14-7:20pm-Boys-Seward at Lincoln Lutheran-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Dec. 17-7:20pm-Boys-Lincoln Southwest at Lincoln Southeast-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE

Thu. Jan. 6-7:20pm-Boys-Omaha Nation at Parkview Christian-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Jan. 7-7:20pm-Lincoln Pius X at Lincoln Southwest-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Tues. Jan. 11-6:50pm-Boys-Elkhorn Mt. Michael at Waverly-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Jan. 14-7:20pm-Girls/Boys-Lincoln Southwest at Fremont-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Tues. Jan. 18-7:20pm-Boys-York at Norris-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thu. Jan. 20-7:20pm-Boys-Wahoo at Waverly or Fremont Bergan at Lincoln Lutheran-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Jan. 21-7:20pm-Boys-Kearney at Lincoln Pius X or Girls-Lincoln East at Lincoln North Star-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thu. Jan. 27-7:20pm-Boys-Lincoln East at Lincoln Southeast-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Jan. 28-7:20pm-Boys-Grand Island at Lincoln Northeast-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Sat. Jan. 29-Boys-Omaha North at Lincoln Southeast-5:05pm or Boys-Omaha Burke at Lincoln Pius X-4:20pm-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE

Tues. Feb. 1-7:20pm-Boys-Norris at Beatrice-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Feb. 4-7:20pm-Boys-Norris at Lincoln Christian-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Sat. Feb. 5-2:50pm-Boys-Bellevue West at Lincoln East-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Feb. 11-7:20pm-Boys-Lincoln East at Lincoln Southwest-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Tues. Feb. 15-7:20pm-Girls-Lincoln Pius X at Lincoln Southeast or Boys-Lincoln Southwest at Lincoln High-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Fri. Feb. 18-7:20pm-Boys-Papillion-LaVista at Lincoln East-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE
Sat. Feb. 19-6:35pm-Boys-Lincoln Northeast at Fremont-101.5FM/1480AM-LISTEN LIVE

Districts: Feb. 21-Mar. 2.  State: Girls and Boys Mar. 7-12.

 


2021-22 Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 


Connect With Us Listen To Us On