Weather Alert

Sportscasters Club

Live, local and making a difference in our community the ESPN Lincoln Sportscasters Club has long been a supporter of young athletes and academics in Lincoln and Lancaster County. Follow your favorite team on air at ESPN Lincoln and on line at espnlincoln.com. Stay connected to Lincoln and Lancaster County high school athletics with FM 101.5 and 1480 AM ESPN Lincoln.

KLMS ESPN Lincoln FM101.5/1480AM 2020-2021 High School Basketball Schedule (Subject to change)

Friday, Dec. 18-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln North Star at Lincoln Pius X
Tuesday, Jan. 5-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln North Star at Lincoln Southeast
Friday, Jan. 8-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Waverly at Norris
Tuesday, Jan. 12-7:35pm-Boys Basketball-Elmwood-Murdock at Lincoln Lutheran
Thursday, Jan. 14-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Fremont at Lincoln Southwest
Friday, Jan. 15-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Bennington at Waverly
Friday, Jan. 22-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln East at Lincoln North Star
Saturday, Jan. 23-2:35pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln Northeast at Lincoln Southeast
Tuesday, Jan. 26-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Omaha Skutt at Lincoln Pius X
Thursday, Jan. 28-Boys Basketball-Lincoln Southeast at Lincoln East
Saturday, Jan. 30-2:35pm-Boys Basketball-Millard North at Lincoln North Star
Tuesday, Feb. 2-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Beatrice at Norris
Thursday, Feb. 4-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Wahoo Bishop Neumann at Waverly
Fri. Feb. 5-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln Christian at Norris
Tuesday, Feb. 9-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Norris at Omaha Skutt
Friday, Feb. 12-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln Southwest at Lincoln East
Tuesday, Feb. 16-7:20pm-Boys Basketball-Lincoln High at Lincoln Southwest
Saturday, Feb. 20-5:05pm-Boys Basketball-Papillion-LaVista at Lincoln Southwest

Girls Districts (Class A) Feb. 22-26
Boys Districts (Class A) Feb. 26, 27, Mar. 1 and 2.

Girls State Tournament: Mar. 4-6
Boys State Tournament: Mar. 11-13


2020-21 Sponsors

image.png

 

 

Connect With Us Listen To Us On