STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
11am-11pm
Social
Apps
Smart Home
JustAsk-Badge

Sportscasters Club

What does it mean when you become a member of the ESPN 101.5 FM, 1480 AM SPORTSCASTERS CLUB? It means you’re a member of the leading high school sports coverage in Lincoln. Our Sportscasters Club members are a part of the tradition and excitement that surrounds Lincoln’s high school athletics. We’re proud of our high school broadcasts and our sponsors that support them. Those sponsors are:

Bison Recreational Products

Bob Stephens & Associates

C & C Body Shop

Farmers Mutual Insurance of Nebraska

Forsyth Insurance

Graham Tire

IBEW 265

Leach Camper Sales

Liberty First Credit Union

Max Muscle Lincoln

Nebraska Department of Correctional Services

Southeast Community College

Tracy’s Collision Center


Each year, ESPN 101.5 FM, 1480 AM provides regular season coverage of football and boys and girls basketball, featuring a representative schedule that includes all Lincoln schools. Below is this year’s high school basketball broadcast schedule on ESPN 101.5 FM, 1480 AM.  Schedule is subject to change.

KLMS ESPN 101.5FM/1480AM 2018-19 High School Basketball Schedule

Fri. Nov. 30-Grand Island Northwest @ Waverly-Boys-7:30pm (GINW 55-47)

Fri. Dec. 7-Lincoln Lutheran @ Lincoln Christian-Boys-7:30pm (Lutheran 58-54)

Fri. Dec. 14-Lincoln Southwest @ Lincoln Southeast-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Dec. 21-Lincoln Northeast @ Fremont-Boys-7:30pm

Thu. Jan. 3-Lincoln Christian @ Crete-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 4-Norfolk @ Lincoln Southwest-Boys-7:30pm

Tues. Jan. 8-Lincoln North Star @ Lincoln Southeast-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 11-Lincoln High @ Lincoln Pius X-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 18-Wahoo Neumann @ Lincoln Lutheran-Boys-7:30pm

Sat. Jan. 19-Lincoln Southeast @ Lincoln Northeast-Boys-7:15pm

Tues. Jan. 22-Omaha Skutt @ Lincoln Pius X-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 25-Grand Island @ Lincoln Northeast-Boys-7:30pm

Sat. Jan. 26-Creighton Prep @ Lincoln North Star-Boys-5:15pm

Fri. Feb. 1-Papillion-LaVista @ Lincoln North Star-Boys-7:30pm

Tues. Feb. 5-Papillion-LaVista South @ Lincoln North Star-Boys-7:30pm

Thu. Feb. 7-Auburn @ Lincoln Lutheran-Boys-7:45pm

Fri. Feb. 8-Omaha Burke @ Lincoln Southeast-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Feb. 15-Omaha Westside @ Lincoln High-Boys-7:30pm

Girls Districts: Feb. 19-21.  Boys Districts: Feb. 23-26
Girls State Basketball: Feb. 28, Mar 1-2.  Boys State Basketball: Mar. 7-9

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

ESPN Major League Baseball Prep Basketball Winter Olympics NBA Basketball College Basketball Nebraska Wesleyan Basketball